I’m nosy…. sorry.

I’m a nosy individual…. I’m sorry.  Like legit I’m one of those people that likes to know what’s going on with everyone.    So the fact that my friends put up with this behaviour is a mystery to me.  Like honestly, and it’s funnier because I always ask all the questions and I never usually answer any questions.  I just like to know stuff about people so I ask lots of questions. 

Like my one friend I’ve talked to him the past few nights for at least 3 hours and it’s been me completely asking questions.  I’ve said it once but I’ll say it again, I’m nosy.  And I’ve had a grand ole time asking him all sorts of random questions that pop into my head.  Plus, I learn so much that I otherwise probably wouldn’t learn. 

I ask random questions such as:

Where were you born?  What’s your favorite color?  If you could do anything what would you do?

What kind of food do you like?  What secret talents do you have?

Along with various others.  I really have no boundaries, and I tell people to feel free to tell me to piss off if I get annoying or cross any boundaries but so far that hasn’t happened.  I”m not exactly sure why…..

But I don’t really have much else to comment on right now.  I’ve been doing my Insanity abs everyday and I started work yesterday.  I’m working Wednesday thru Saturday for at least 6 hours a day.  Which, kinda sucks when you’re working in retail, but it’s money so I don’t really care too much.  By the time I go back to school I’ll hopefully have made up at least half the money I spent.  Anywho, that’s basicallly it for now.  TTFN.

One thought on “I’m nosy…. sorry.

Leave a Reply

