Santa Baby ;)

So ok it’s obviously been a few days since I’ve posted.  And I’d like to start off by giving a shout out to my main girl Hollikins! 🙂  I’m still learning with this Blog and I just learned that you have to approve comments…. who’d a thunk?   Anywho, I apparently have gotten some comments, from Hollikins, and I never knew before.  So thanks for the awesome comments I feel so special! 🙂

Sidenote:  I’m confused ast to why bears in comics never wear pants…. but I digress.

Anywho, Santa was good to me, and yes I do still say Santa.  But I got lots of great new running movies and new running books along with some giftcards.  I’m very excited to go shopping on Tuesday with my little cousin.  We are going to make a day of it and go out to eat after and all that fun stuff.    Also, I’m going to buy myself all kinds of great running gear that I wouldn’t normally buy myself without gift cards.  I got one of the greatest gift cards ever!  It’s to this running store called Fleet Feet.  This is the place where I got my first pair of vibrams and where I constantly go to get running stuff.  No Lie: I’m hopelessly in love with this store.

But anywho, I just got back from the Maxx, and yes for those of you who are unsure, it’s Tj Maxx.  I work there during the summer and winter breaks.  And I saw these two nike jackets; one was pink and one was black.  Tidbit: My favorite color is pink.  Like  I LOVE PINK! But I digress…. so the pink is xs and the black is small, the xs is a little tighter and unless I have spartan 6 pack abs, I will not be wearing it for anything but running.  Anywho, I love them both and I’m very excited to start wearing them.  And after fb (facebook) creeping on my friend Hollie and then creeping on her blog I now know where to get more leggings.  So I’m SUPER EXCITED. 

 Fyi this is my super excited face:

Anywho, I’m very excited for my shopping trip with my little cousin (she’s 12) tomorrow, because I intend to go nuts-o-spaghettio with my shopping because a) I’m working again so I’m allowing myself,  b) I have giftcards so I don’t have to spend all my money, and c) I just got rid of a bunch of clothes I don’t wear/use… so obviously I need more.  Fact: My logic is never flawed.  So yeah, basially I’m ready for bed and shopping tomorrow, so that’s it for now. TTFN.

One thought on “Santa Baby ;)

Leave a Reply

