Why yes my name is Wife.

Why hello there! Along with my love of running I also have another love….. cooking.  My guy friends joke that I know my way about a kitchen and I’ll be honest I do.  And I love to be in the kitchen.  Honestly if I want anything in my own house it would be an amazing kitchen. 

 So anywho, along story that I shall cut back dramatically is that my friend Jeremy drunkenly proposed to me at a party and we refered to eachother as hubby and wife ever since.  We still call eachother that now even though he’s out in Arizona and I’m still on the East coast.  Anywho, I miss him terribly because I only get to talk to him every few months since he’s so busy.  This is him!   He’s adorable, well I think so at least.  Anywho, I got to skype him last night and talk to him for about an hour.  It was a great time.  And I just thought I should bring him up since at my sorority’s formal I was given the award Trophy Wife.  Which, is hilarious due to the fact that I do in fact love cooking and cleaning.  My friends make fun of me because I can see myself later on down the road cooking and cleaning at home while taking super long runs during my free time.

Anywho, I realize that this post has nothing to do with running but I thought it would be fun to bring up for when I go back to school.  Since I will be living in a house with a kitchen ang cooking for myself I thought everyone should know about my Home Ecness now.  Well I guess that’s it for now so until later, TTFN.

Leave a Reply

