Tis the Day!

So if y’all don’t remember, my sorority has been fundraising to participate in Relay for Life.  We managed to raise $855- which makes me really proud of the girls.  Anywho, the night…er… well day is here.  Today at 7pm starts Relay and we will be participating until it ends at 6 am Saturday morning.  So instead of waking up at my normal 5:30 am, I slept till 7 (my body was not used to such sleeping in) and am preparing to workout later in the day.  But for now as my life is busy busy all the time, I have many things to do.

I have such things as emailing, cleaning, working out, meetings to attend, people to see, oh and let’s not forget campaigning!

Yes you did hear right, I said campaigning!  On Wednesday night I was nominated to run for our school’s SGA Vice-Presidency.  I’m very excited and REALLY want the position.  I’ve already started and I feel like I have a decent base of supporters.  It’s all going to depend upon the primaries and the upcoming weeks.

So if you go to my school, I believe this ecard is just perfect for you.

So vote for your representative for SGA and vote for me!  Anywho, that’s all I believe for now.  I have many things to do.  I hope everyone has a lovely day.

Until later, TTFN.

2 thoughts on “Tis the Day!

Leave a Reply

