On stress relief.

As runners I think we sometimes take for granted our running.  Since my half last weekend I haven’t run.  Not once.  Not because I don’t want to, not even because I’m sore, but because my foot is injured (getting better, but still).  And I always knew how much running meant to me as a stress reliever, but I feel like I’ve taken it for granted until now.  With the semester ending and my days being so hectic I usually forget to eat, I have no way to take my stress out.  And I’m going insane!!!

However, it’s been 2 weeks ;( and while it’s sad it’s also good because my foot is completely pain-free. So I was going to try running today but since I have 2 final presentations due today that I haven’t done yet, I figure homework takes precedence.  But who knows? Maybe if I have time in between my classes I’ll go for a quick run to test out my foot. I’m so excited!  Well, I’m sorry this is such a short post and that there aren’t any pictures, but I promise you I’ll have a better post in the next 2 days.

So until later, TTFN.

One thought on “On stress relief.

  1. Excellent goods from you, man. I have be aware your stuff previous to and you’re simply extremely excellent. I actually like what you have acquired right here, certainly like what you’re saying and the way by which you are saying it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to stay it wise. I can’t wait to read far more from you. That is really a terrific website.

Leave a Reply

