Radio Silence inititating.

So I’m giving y’all a heads up that this will be my last post until after the marathon.  Tomorrow I am heading up north and won’t have internet and I won’t have any time to blog before because I have a few errands to run.  I’m currently writing this in my last ditch attempt to stay up really late because I’m getting up wicked early tomorrow in the hopes that I will be crashing at a ridiculous time the following night.  I have to get up at 4 at the absolute latest Sunday morning so I’m getting ready.  As my lover (Steve Prefontaine)’s coach Bill Bowerman would say in without limits.

Hay’s in the barn. 

Until later, TTFN.

Leave a Reply

