PREseason

Sorry I decided that I wanted to try to make it cool and somehow related to Prefontaine.  I shall stop trying so hard now…. moving along…

I’ve been MIA do to leaving for school this past Friday.  I went up to my camp for a few days and then headed to good ‘ole Potsdam Sunday morning, where I moved myself in alone for the first time.  And let me tell you, it is certainly a lot easier with someone else to help carry everything  *cough* cough* Daddy, but I managed nonetheless. 
I’ve taken pictures so that you can see my room, in case you forgot I lived in a townhouse last semester and I am living in one again this year.  So I will now photobomb you with pictures… your welcome in advance. 

This is looking into my room, obviously it is my bed, a dresser type thing, and some shelves.  I’m very OCD type organized so I have everything in a particular place. 

This is my closet, I actually had to think of stuff to fill up the shelves this year.  My mom and I were discussing while I was packing that it felt like it was all fitting too well and I must have really cleaned last time I came home and got rid of a lot of crap because I honestly don’t believe I brought as much stuff and I have all the essentials as last time.  I even found more space for my running stuff!  And lastly….

My place of work!! Er… blogging!

There isn’t anything up on the walls yet because I have to fill out a room form to discuss the shape of the room when I moved in so I’m not allowed to until that is filled out.  Oh well, I can wait a few days to go cray cray on the walls in my room. 
Honestly, today’s workout wasn’t too bad, but I’m pooped.  Like I’m about to pass out.  So I think I’m going to end this blog post early and discuss the workouts we’ve done/will be doing more in my next post.  I hope this can satisfy all you hungry blog readers until then!
Until later, TTFN.

2 thoughts on “PREseason

Leave a Reply

