Aca-believe it!

I don’t know, maybe its just me and I’m becoming super cranky and crotchety, but I’m just in a foul mood today.  Most of it is geared towards Ra Ra because he has this uncanny ability to always piss me off in some way shape or form.

But it’s ok because I have a new therapist his name is Sean McGloon aka Goon (because I like to make fun of him).  And no he’s not a real therapist, he’s just my friend who lovingly puts up with my rants and I love him terribly.  Anywhoser, while Ra Ra is my usual day-to-day stresser I also have the added stress of this terrible woman who I’m liking to a mix between the wicked witch of the west and Dolores Umbridge.  Her name is A.R and she is the spawn of Satan in my opinion.  The way she abuses her powers and tramples over the rights of students pisses me off to the point of either wanting to hit her or cry… or both…. probably both.

So I went on a lovely rant last night about the terribly atrocity she is as an individual of the human race.  I’ve decided that if I accomplish nothing else with my Vice-Presidency than there being a change in the way the office is run, I’ll call it a successful Vice-Presidency.

I’m going to try to stop b****ing hardcore on here.  I don’t want my blog to be a negative place, while I do need it to vent (along with my friends) every once and awhile I prefer to keep in positive.  So moving along, I ran 6.5 miles this morning and while I’m exhausted and have a lot to get done I’m glad I managed to get my run in today.

I call that a good start to the day.

So until later, TTFN.

2 thoughts on “Aca-believe it!

Leave a Reply

