Formal!!!!!

Woot Woot! It’s that time of the semester again!  I sit her writing as I’m drinking my coffee trying to wake up- hopefully my level of tired will tonite help me get to bed really early.  But I digress…

Formal was last night and it was a lot of fun.  So, I’m not sure if I mentioned it before, but my original date- Chris, wasn’t able to come up last-minute due to work (which sucks because he’d been planning to come up for like 2 months…. no lie). This left me with needing to find a new date, 2 of my guy friends both told me they’d love to when I asked, but that they couldn’t because they weren’t going to be around this weekend.  Sad face.  So, I decided to suck it up and ask Ra Ra.  And after checking with his girlfriend to make sure it was ok, and annoying him to the point of no return- he agreed to go.

I just want to say that my 1 and only 2 goals for this formal were to; 1 swing dance with Voorheese and 2 make Ra ra take the stick out of his butt and have a little bit of fun. I believe I accomplished both.

The night started out with Ra Ra legit scaring the shit out of me by coming up my townhouse stairs while I was singing a song about sex to Danielle. Yup, I’m classy.  Then we (me, danielle, ra ra, and cheyene) all left and Ra Ra was being grumpy.  Once we got to the party it took FOREVER to get a drink.  The 4 of us whom I shall now refer to as The fantastic 4 played multiple games, which was a lot of fun.  And Ra Ra even started to bust out the dance moves! Very impressed!

At the end of the night I got Voorheese to swing dance with me for a whole song.  Legit, I had been planning for this to happen for like… weeks.  It was a lot of fun because we haven’t danced together in a while.   Then the fantastic 4 peaced out girl scout to avoid having to participate in shake- trust me you don’t want to be involved in that.

And then I went back to the townhouses with Cheyene and Danielle.  But then I ended up getting a text from my pledge sister, Sean and I ended up over at his house.  He is a very funny character and the other boys that were there are a great time to.
Well I believe I have exhausted everything that I wanted to say for now.  I’m now going to try to finish drinking my coffee and then get some homework done!

Until later,TTFN.  Swing-Dancing

2 thoughts on “Formal!!!!!

  1. Pingback: fantastic 4 pc games compressed | COMPUTER DOWNLOADS SPOT

Leave a Reply

