FINAL stretch

FinalsI emphasized Final because well, it’s finals week for me.

And so I thought this was an appropriate picture for how I feel about the majority of my finals.

I’m kinda joking, kinda not.  I mean don’t get me wrong I’ve been studying like a boss and getting everything done I’m just never confident on exams- especially finals.

Anywhoser, I’ve had 2 1/2 sit down finals so far.  I say 2 1/2 because 2 of them were legit finals and the 1/2 was my 5 minute presentation on the research paper I’m handing in on Friday.  Yesterday wasn’t bad though.  I ended up in Ra Ra’s office for the majority of the day where I read some of the research I had to pick out the relevant stuff.  And then I made him take a break from his paper and finish watching Home Alone with me.

So that’s basically it for my day yesterday.  I just finished an Chem final that I’ve been studying for for 3 days.  And tomorrow I have a Western Political Thought theory exam so we will see how that goes.  So I’m going to get some work done and study some more.  Until later, TTFN.
Home Alone

2 thoughts on “FINAL stretch

Leave a Reply

