There’s BLOOD EVERYWHERE!

So…. I gave blood today. That doesn’t seem like a big thing, but for me it is.  I haven’t been able to give blood since the first time I did it my junior year of high school.  So it has been 4 years since my Iron levels have been high enough to give blood because I’m anemic and I’ve been on iron pills.  I’m glad to say they’ve finally started to pay off. But I digress…

So my friend Taylor is enjoying digging up some crappy stuff with me.  I mean he’s just trying to have a conversation with me and understand why I’m so stressed right now and why I am the way I am about certain things. Which I feel like is putting me in a worse mood because now I”m just thinking about things and getting cranky.

Oh well, TTFN.

Leave a Reply

