I’m in Love…

A lot of Crossfitters are in love with Fronning or some other sexy top Crossfitter.  Me, I’m in love with THE Rock aka Dwayne Johnson, yes he is attractive to me.  Like I can’t explain how hot he is to me! Hahah 605dda1136388136835eaf416bf0c867  Anywhoser, I’ve been pinning him a lot to my pintrest boards because he’s quite motivational and did I mention attractive?  So that’s been going on.  I’ve gotten my eating back under control- I’ve stopped eating my one thing a day that isn’t Paleo.  So I’ve decided that my cheat day will be my birthday, which is in a week from Thursday.

0a5c5ab9a59d2a40b50c87bec432fefdSo then after that, I will try to make it for as long as I can without a cheat day.  I really want to get 100% back into eating clean, this break has been rough shall we say.  I’ve been having some issues with my eating and eating clean and getting back on track.  So that’s a goal for me for the immediate future.

I’ve also decided to play with my Paleo diet in that some people don’t eat Milk and cheese, some do etc.  So I’m going to try talking to a few people and decide what’s best for me.  I’m leaning towards if I can find local cheese (like farmer’s market type) or some raw milk then I will incorporate it.   But either way I don’t think that I will be consuming almond milk much longer because if part of being Paleo is eating less processed foods, almond milk is processed so…. I don’t see the benefit in drinking it anymore.

Anywhoser, I’m terribly sorry I sometimes go off on rants especially when I talk about food because I’ve been thinking about it a lot (but you know that), but also thinking about it as what Hippocrates said; “Let food be thy medicine, and medicine by thy food”.  imagesI don’t know I’ve been watching a lot of food documentaries on Netflix and doing a lot of research so basically I have a lot of things going around in my mind right now.

So that’s it for now basically, I’m in love with The Rock and I have an extended thought process going with food.

So until later, TTFN.

2 thoughts on “I’m in Love…

  1. I like almond milk a lot because of how high it is in calcium. Are you still running or strictly doing cross fit? It sounds like you are having a great time!

    I think I might do Boilermaker this year…that would be awesome to see you if you do it too!

Leave a Reply

