2015

Whelp I’m a bit late to the race here folks.  Clearly I haven’t posted in forever, no excuses! But no apologies either, I’m busy doing things in real life.  So Christmas/New Years happened.  My favorite Christmas gift was a home-made blanket I got made of a bunch of my old t-shirts.  It’s super warm and I have taken to dragging it everywhere I am going overnight, since I’ve gotten it.  Christmas was generally lovely, my house was invaded by relatives- as it should be!  I got to see some of my cousins who I don’t get to see very often and my grandparents so it was an overall fun time.

I ended up going to Syracuse for New Year’s Eve so that I could visit with my friends who I haven’t seen in a while and to find a bridesmaid’s dress for my friend’s wedding in July! Super pumped! I got her save the date card, and her and I found/bought all the bridesmaid’s dresses (super cheap) so it was an overall successful trip.
I’ve got my 2015 goals for the year taped to my bedroom wall, sitting there, staring at me, waiting for me to check them off.  And slowly throughout this year I will! I’m currently waiting patiently anxiously for my final grades from last semester, but the good lord only know when they are going to be out.  So I’m trying hard not to stress too hard while I wait.  What else?
Oh I’ve made the decision to apply to a JAG program for after law school.  It’s going to be a process for sure and I’m not sure whether or not I will be selected, but I sure hope I will!

I hate to keep this post short since I haven’t posted in so long, but I have a mountain of work to do and little time to do it all in.  I just wanted to keep y’all update (for whomever actually reads this).

 

So until later, TTFN.

I’ll just leave you with this; https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=z0rxydSolwU

Leave a Reply

